Up to 50% Off Hockey Playoff Tickets

Utah Grizzlies

West Valley City

$6.50

Value
$13.00
Discount
50%
You Save
$6.50
TIME LEFT TO BUY

67 bought

checkThe deal is over.

The Fine Print


May buy any quantity. May use any quantity for groups. A $6-per-ticket fee will be charged by the Maverik Center. Each ticket is valid for 1 person at 1 game. Must use entire value in 1 visit. Only valid for home playoff games. Valid through: Apr 22, 2017. See the terms that apply to all deals.

Four Options Available

    • $6.50 for a One-Time Admission Party Plaza Ticket ($13 Value)
    • $10 for a One-Time Admission Corner Plaza Ticket ($20 Value)
    • $14 for a One-Time Admission Center Ice Ticket ($28 Value)
    • $18 for a One-Time Admission Rinkside Ticket ($36 Value)


Click here to view the seating chart.

Home Games

Friday, December 15 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 16 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 23 at 7:00 pm
Friday, December 29 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 30 at 7:00 pm
Friday, January 5 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 6 at 7:00 pm
Monday, January 15 at 1:30 pm
Friday, January 19 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 20 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, January 21 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24 at 7:00 pm
Friday, January 26 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 27 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31 at 7:00 pm

Click here to view the full schedule